Trusted Quality, Trusted Support. Trusted Services

Need Help?
1-866-289-8164

Dealer Map

Manitoba
Allen Leigh Security & Communications Acres Industries Inc. Andries Electric
545 Assiniboine Ave.
Brandon, MB R7A 0G3
Tel: 204-728-8878
Fax: 204-725-2234
info@allenleigh.ca
www.allenleigh.ca
Tim Waldner
Box 279
Wawanesa, MB R0K 2G0
Tel: 204-824-2392
Fax: 204-824-2761
tim@acresev.ca
Gary Andries
Box 487
Deloraine, MB R0M 0M0
Tel: 204-747-3462
andries@mynetset.com
Boundary Consumers Cooperative Ltd. Cancade CBI Ltd Carlisle Liquid Starters
Trevor Knight
518 Stephen Street
Boissevain,MB R0K 0E0
Tel: 204-534-2411
t.knight@boundarycoop.ca
www.boundarycoop.ca
1651 – 12th Street
Brandon, MB R7A 7L1
Tel: 204-728-4450
Fax: 204-726-8795
cancade@cancade.com
www.cancade.com
Mark
Box 47
Carroll, MB R0K 0K0
Tel: 204-483-2774
Fax: 204-483-2105
info@carlisleliquid.com
www.carlisleliquid.com
Corner Equipment Ltd.
Carrol, MB
Corner Equipment Ltd.
Shoal Lake, MB
Enns Brothers
Brandon, MB
Mark Fenwick
Box 47
Carrol, MB R0K 0K0
Tel: 204-483-2774
www.cornerequipment.com
Leonard Kostesky
Box 190
Shoal Lake, MB R0J 1Z0
Tel: 204-759-2657
www.cornerequipment.com
Mike Martin
1660 – 18th Street North
Brandon, MB R7C 1A5
Tel: 204-728-7043
Fax: 204-726-5140
mmartin@ennsbros.com
www.ennsbros.com
Gilbert Plains Co-op Greenvalley Equipment Inc.
Killarney, MB
Greenvalley Equipment Inc.
Morden, MB
Vern Ellis
19 Gordon Ave.
Gilbert Plains, MB R0L 0X0
Tel: 204-548-2099
gpagro@mymts.net
Rob Foidart
428 Geates Street
Killarney, MB R0K 1G0
Tel: 204-523-7571
Fax: 204-523-4409
robf@gveag.com
www.gveag.com
Box 6000
25016 Road 25W Highway 3 East
Morden, MB R6M 2B9
Tel: 204-325-7742
Fax: 204-325-5168
www.gveag.com
Little Morden Service PAT Inc. Reimer Antenna Services
Frank Penner
Box 1540
24078 Highway 3 East
Morden, MB R6M 1B4
Tel: 204-325-9027
Fax: 204-325-5655
frank.penner@littlemorden.com
www.littlemorden.com
Paul Park
Box 1630
Killarney, MB R0K 1G0
Tel: 204-523-4077
admin@patinc.info
www.patinc.info
Dave McBurney
1000 Saskatchewan Ave W
Portage La Prairie, MB R1N 0N1
Tel: 207-857-9001
dave@reimerantennaservice.com
Reykdal Ag Rocky Mountain Equipment
Brandon, MB
Rocky Mountain Equipment
Killarney, MB
Brad Reykdal
Box 210
Vogar, MB R0C 3C0
Tel: 204-302-1402
Tel2: 204-768-2458
ReykdalAg@gmail.com
Bob Edmunson
Highway 10 North, Site 520
Box 60, RR #5
Brandon, MB R7A 5Y5
Tel: 204-725-2273
Fax: 204-728-1813
redmundson@rockymtn.com
www.rockymtn.com
Jason Cruickshanks
443 North Railway St. E.
Killarney, MB R0K 1G0
Tel: 204-523-4644
Fax: 204-523-8124
jcruickshanks@rockymtn.com
www.rockymtn.com
Shelby Hill Shoal Lake Farm Equipment Thorought Build Construction
Shelby Hill
Box 951
Carberry, MB R0K 0H0
Tel: 204-841-3109
sqh50@hotmail.com
Chris Ostash
Box 279
Shoal Lake, MB R0J ZG0
Tel: 204-759-2527
shoallakefarmequipment@outlook.com
http://www.shoallakefarm.com/
Lornie Penner
Box 4212
Arborg, MB R0C 0A0
Tel: 204-301-5081
thoroughbuild@gmail.com
Saskatchewan
Apex Ag & Truck Ltd. BWR Electric Dwayne & Karen Fettes
James Donald
405 Willow Street
Kelvington, SK S0A 1W0
Tel: 306-327-4280
apexag@yourlink.ca
www.apexag.org
Brennen Weitzel
818 – 1st St. East
Edam, SK S0M 0V0
Tel: 306-441-9973
bwrelectric@outlook.com
Dwayne Fettes
Box 23
Gladmar, SK S0C 1A0
Tel: 306-969-4506
dkfredangus@sasktel.net
E. Bourassa & Sons Farmtronics National Sales Farm World Humboldt
Matthew McNutt
Hwy 13 W
Box 96
Assiniboia, SK S0H 0B0
Tel: 306-642-3826
matthewm@ebourassa.com
www.ebourassa.com
Dave Carpenter
380 Henderson Dr.
Regina, SK S4N 5W9
Tel: 1-800-667-8001
farmtronics@sasktel.net
www.farmtronics.com
Blair Fleischhacker
Hwy 5 East
Humboldt, SK S0K 2A0
Tel: 306-231-7367
blairf@farmworld.ca
www.farmworld.ca
Farm World Kinistino Farm World Prince Albert Ferre Farm Equipment
Blair Fleischhacker
50 Main St
Kinistino, SK S0J 1H0
Tel: 306-231-7367
blairf@farmworld.ca
www.farmworld.ca
Blair Fleischhacker
Hwy 2 South
Prince Albert, SK S6V 8A7
Tel: 306-231-7367
blairf@farmworld.ca
www.farmworld.ca
Gilbert Ferre
621 Park Road, Box 189
Zenon Park, SK S0E 1W0
Tel: 306-767-2202
Fax: 306-767-2410
ffequip@sasktel.net
Gerry & Carmen Ogilvie Lake Country CO-OP Agg Ltd. Lake Shore Sales
Gerry Ogilvie
Box 2177
Meadow Lake, SK S9X 1V4
Tel: 306-236-4035
cgogilvie@gmail.com
Candice Armstrong
Box 97
Shellbrook, SK S0J 2E0
Tel: 306-747-2122
Fax: 306-747-2151
Shaun Gelsinger
Box 187
Holdfast, SK S0G 2H0
Tel: 306-539-3418
sales@lakeshoresales.ca
www.lakeshoresales.ca
LLV Farms Ltd.  Proveta Nutrition Ltd. Raczynski Sales Inc.
Micheal VanderVelde
Box 55
Trossachs, SK S0C 2N0
Tel: 306-897-7904
mlw24@gmail.com
Blake Burletoff
713 – 66th St.
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8G8
Tel: 306-230-2008
Fax: 306-244-0355
blake@proveta.ca
www.proveta.ca
Randy Raczynski
Box 188
Fillmore, SK S0G 1N0
Tel: 306-722-7661
rascale@sasktel.net
www.grainsystems.ca
Reinbold Electric Robin Samida Rose Valley Ag & Auto Ltd. (Napa Store)
Tyler Reinbold
Box 633
Macklin, SK S0L 2C0
Tel: 306-753-7460
Fax: 306-753-2178
tyler.reinbold@gmail.com
Robin Samida
Box 491
Tisdale, SK S0E 1T0
Tel: 306-873-9209
rlsamida@gmail.com
Joel Prosko
Box 369, 208 HWY 35 South
Rose Valley, SK S0E 1M0
Tel: 306-322-7605
www.napacanada.com
Saskatoon Agri-Auto Parts Inc. T.J’s Mobile Sales & Service Today’s Enterprise Ltd.
Debbie Ross
15-3815 Thatcher Ave.
Saskatoon, SK S7R 1A3
Tel: 306-934-1557
sales@saap.ca
www.agri-auto.sk.ca
Jim Dempsey
Box 188
Young, SK S0K 4Y0
Tel: 306-946-7075
tjsmobile@sasktel.net
Murray Aulie
Box 279
27 Railway Ave.
Redvers, SK S0C 2H0
Tel: 306-452-6309
todays.electronics@gmail.com
TS Auto and Supply Wheatbelt Sales (2003) Inc.
Troy Wildeman
104 – 2nd Ave. East
Wilkie, SK S0K 4W0
Tel: 306-843-3244
tsauto@sasktel.net
Juston Sowa
Hwy 5 East
Box 40
Wadena, SK S0A 4J0
Tel: 306-338-2588
Fax: 306-338-3668
wheatbeltservice@gmail.com
www.wheatbeltsales.com
Alberta
Alliance Equipment Ltd. Bill’s Farm Supply Cassity Equipment Sales Ltd.
Tim Owers
22050 Stony Plain Road W.
Edmonton, AB T5S 2C3
Tel: 780-452-9679
Fax: 780-452-9763
tim@allianceequipment.ca
Wade Gunderson
4004 – 44th Ave.
Stettler, AB T0C 2L0
Tel: 403-742-8327
Fax: 403-742-1282
billsfarmsupplies@hotmail.com
www.billsfarm.com
Eldon Cassity
Hwy 43, Rg Rd 91
Wembley, AB T0H 3S0
Tel: 780-766-2887
Fax: 780-766-3751
maelca@xplornet.com
www.cassityequipment.com
 Central Alberta Precision Seeding Christianson Ranching Communications Group
 Mark Stolk
Box 26
RR#1 Site 7
Ponoka, AB T4J 1R1
Tel: 403-505-9524
info@precisionseeding.ca
www.precisionseeding.ca
Wade Christianson
Box 9
Pollockville, AB T0J 2L0
Tel: 403-566-2260
wjch1@netago.ca
Dave Roy
2847 – 2nd Ave. North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 6S3
Tel: 1-800-763-4721
Fax: 403-380-6603
Dave.roy@commgrp.ca
www.commgrp.ca
Dennill’s Agricenter Jacar Electric Luma Tech
Jeff Fluney
96 Center Street
Dewberry, AB T0B 1G0
Tel: 780-847-3974
Fax: 780-847-3062
jeff_fluney@dennill.com
www.dennill.com
Kenton Boehlig
10608 – 101st St
Lacrete, AB T0H 2H0
Tel: 780-821-0744
jacaroffice@gmail.com/td>

Lucia Terlouw
Site 4, Comp 23
Barhead, AB T7N 1N4
Tel: 780-284-0739
mnterlouw@outlook.com
Nampa Auto & Farm Supply PLB Heavy Duty Services Inc. Rip’s Audio Video & Spa
Ken Gour
9706-100 Street.
Box 249
Nampa, AB, T0H 2R0
Tel: 780-322-3798
adminbtb@nampaauto.ca
www.nampaautoandfarmsupply.ca
Pierre-Luc Bilodeau
Box 29 Site 17, RR#3
Rocky View, AB T4A 0P7
Tel: 403-333-3932
pierre.plbhdservices@gmail.com
Leon Durand
5004 – 50th Avenue
Olds, AB T4H 1P5
Tel: 403-556-6616
Fax: 403-556-6810
ripsaudiovideo@gmail.com
www.rips.ca
Stintech Electronics TNT Controls Webb’s Machinery
Vergreville
Dale Stinson
920 Mayor Magrath Drive South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 3M5
Tel: 403-327-3562
stintech@hotmail.com
Thomas Jamieson
Box 128
Radway, AB T0A 2V0
Tel: 780-206-7557
tjamieson@hotmail.ca
Ben Scholtens
5342 – 50th Ave.
Vegreville, AB T9C 1M3
Tel: 780-632-6772
Fax: 780-632-3223
ben.scholtens@webbs.com
www.webbsmachinery.com
Webb’s Machinery
Vermillion
Mike Symes
4704 – 44th St.
Vermilion, AB T9X 1Z6
Tel: 780-853-5196
Fax: 780-853-4744
mike.symes@webbs.ca
www.webbsmachinery.com
British Columbia
Epscan Communications
Lorne Anderson
600 – 113th Ave.
Dawson Creek, BC V1G 2Y6
Tel: 250-719-7816
lornea@epscan.com
www.epscan.com
Ontario
Lisle Livestock Smart Limousin
Melanie Gollinger
7613 Wellington Rd 12
Alma, ON N0B 1A0
Tel:
Garry Smart
137606 – Grey Rd 12, RR #2
Meaford, ON N4L 1W6
Tel: 519-372-7459
smartlimo@bmts.com
www.smartlimousin.com
United States of America
 Dean Herbst Open Country LLC  Park Farms Computer Systems
Dean Herbst
40061 268th St.
Dimock, South Dakota 57331
Tel: 605-999-3326
cdr@santel.net
Dan McMartin
3490 Rd 121
Gurley, NE 69141
Tel: 402-490-0635
open1countryllc@gmail.com
www.opencountryllc.com
 Mike Hofer
2498 – 340th Ave
Dewitt, Iowa 52742
Tel: 563-659-3040
Fax: 563-659-2526
mike.hofer@parkfarmssystems.com
www.parkfarmscomputer.com
 Precision Stereo Technology Todd’s Technology Store
Mike Johnson
1440 W 3rd Street
Alliance, Nebraska 69301
Tel: 308-762-6600
Fax: 308-762-5280
pst@bbc.net
Eric Wilke
38 S. 1st St. E
Malta, Montana 59538
Tel: 406-654-3639
toddstech@itstriangle.com