Trusted Quality, Trusted Support. Trusted Services

Need Help?
1-866-289-8164

Dealer Map

Manitoba
Allen Leigh Security & Communications   Acres Industries Inc.   Andries Electric
545 Assiniboine Ave.
Brandon, MB R7A 0G3
Tel: 204-728-8878
Fax: 204-725-2234
info@allenleigh.ca
www.allenleigh.ca
  Tim Waldner
Box 279
Wawanesa, MB R0K 2G0
Tel: 204-824-2392
Fax: 204-824-2761
tim@acresev.ca
  Gary Andries
Box 487
Deloraine, MB R0M 0M0
Tel: 204-747-3462
andries@mynetset.com
         
Boundary Consumers Cooperative Ltd.   Cancade CBI Ltd   Carlisle Liquid Starters
Trevor Knight
518 Stephen Street
Boissevain,MB R0K 0E0
Tel: 204-534-2411
t.knight@boundarycoop.ca
www.boundarycoop.ca
  1651 – 12th Street
Brandon, MB R7A 7L1
Tel: 204-728-4450
Fax: 204-726-8795
cancade@cancade.com
www.cancade.com
  Mark
Box 47
Carroll, MB R0K 0K0
Tel: 204-483-2774
Fax: 204-483-2105
info@carlisleliquid.com
www.carlisleliquid.com
         
Corner Equipment Ltd.
Carrol, MB
  Corner Equipment Ltd.
Shoal Lake, MB
  Enns Brothers
Brandon, MB
Mark Fenwick
Box 47
Carrol, MB R0K 0K0
Tel: 204-483-2774
www.cornerequipment.com
  Leonard Kostesky
Box 190
Shoal Lake, MB R0J 1Z0
Tel: 204-759-2657
www.cornerequipment.com
  Mike Martin
1660 – 18th Street North
Brandon, MB R7C 1A5
Tel: 204-728-7043
Fax: 204-726-5140
mmartin@ennsbros.com
www.ennsbros.com
         
Gilbert Plains Co-op   Greenvalley Equipment Inc.
Killarney, MB
  Greenvalley Equipment Inc.
Morden, MB
Vern Ellis
19 Gordon Ave.
Gilbert Plains, MB R0L 0X0
Tel: 204-548-2099
gpagro@mymts.net
  Rob Foidart
428 Geates Street
Killarney, MB R0K 1G0
Tel: 204-523-7571
Fax: 204-523-4409
robf@gveag.com
www.gveag.com
  Box 6000
25016 Road 25W Highway 3 East
Morden, MB R6M 2B9
Tel: 204-325-7742
Fax: 204-325-5168
www.gveag.com
         
JBF Enterprises   Little Morden Service   Marc’s Sales and Service
Darren Hyslop
Box 143
Mather, MB R0K 1L0
Tel: 204-529-2345
Fax: 204-529-2348
jbf.ent@xplornet.com
  Frank Penner
Box 1540
24078 Highway 3 East
Morden, MB R6M 1B4
Tel: 204-325-9027
Fax: 204-325-5655
frank.penner@littlemorden.com
www.littlemorden.com
  Marc Raffard
Box 55
Otterburne, MB R0A 1G0
Tel: 204-746-5609
marcraffard@gmail.com
         
NJC Ventures 08   PAT Inc.   Rocky Mountain Equipment
Brandon, MB
Norbert Collet
Box 294
Notre Dame, MB R0G 1M0
Tel: 204-248-2444
norbertcollet@hotmail.com
  Paul Park
Box 1630
Killarney, MB R0K 1G0
Tel: 204-523-4077
admin@patinc.info 
www.patinc.info
  Bob Edmunson
Highway 10 North, Site 520
Box 60, RR #5
Brandon, MB R7A 5Y5
Tel: 204-725-2273
Fax: 204-728-1813
redmundson@rockymtn.com
www.rockymtn.com
         
Rocky Mountain Equipment
Killarney, MB
  Shoal Lake Farm Equipment   Thorought Build Construction
Jason Cruickshanks
443 North Railway St. E.
Killarney, MB R0K 1G0
Tel: 204-523-4644
Fax: 204-523-8124
jcruickshanks@rockymtn.com
www.rockymtn.com
  Chris Ostash
Box 279
Shoal Lake, MB R0J ZG0
Tel: 204-759-2527
shoallakefarmequipment@outlook.com
http://www.shoallakefarm.com/
  Lornie Penner
Box 4212
Arborg, MB R0C 0A0
Tel: 204-301-5081
thoroughbuild@gmail.com
         
Saskatchewan
Apex Ag & Truck Ltd.   BWR Electric   Dwayne & Karen Fettes
James Donald
405 Willow Street
Kelvington, SK S0A 1W0
Tel: 306-327-4280
apexag@yourlink.ca
www.apexag.org
  Brennen Weitzel
818 – 1st St. East
Edam, SK S0M 0V0
Tel: 306-441-9973
bwrelectric@outlook.com
  Dwayne Fettes
Box 23
Gladmar, SK S0C 1A0
Tel: 306-969-4506
dkfredangus@sasktel.net
         
E. Bourassa & Sons   Farmtronics National Sales   Farm World Humboldt
Matthew McNutt
Hwy 13 W
Box 96
Assiniboia, SK S0H 0B0
Tel: 306-642-3826
matthewm@ebourassa.com
www.ebourassa.com
  Dave Carpenter
380 Henderson Dr.
Regina, SK S4N 5W9
Tel: 1-800-667-8001
farmtronics@sasktel.net
www.farmtronics.com
  Blair Fleischhacker
Hwy 5 East
Humboldt, SK S0K 2A0
Tel: 306-231-7367
blairf@farmworld.ca
www.farmworld.ca
         
Farm World Kinistino   Farm World Prince Albert   Gerry & Carmen Ogilvie
Blair Fleischhacker
50 Main St
Kinistino, SK S0J 1H0
Tel: 306-231-7367
blairf@farmworld.ca
www.farmworld.ca
  Blair Fleischhacker
Hwy 2 South
Prince Albert, SK S6V 8A7
Tel: 306-231-7367
blairf@farmworld.ca
www.farmworld.ca
  Gerry Ogilvie
Box 2177
Meadow Lake, SK S9X 1V4
Tel: 306-236-4035
cgogilvie@gmail.com
         
Glasser TV Service Ltd.   Kirzinger Livestock Supplies   Lake Shore Sales
Wayne Glasser
Box 1157
Moosomin, SK S0G 3N0
Tel: 306-435-3040
Fax: 306-435-2662
wayne.glasser@sasktel.net
www.glasserstv.com
  Allan Krizinger
Box 175
LeRoy, SK S0K 2P0
Tel: 306-287-4177
kirzingerlivestock@sasktel.net
  Shaun Gelsinger
Box 187
Holdfast, SK S0G 2H0
Tel: 306-539-3418
sales@lakeshoresales.ca
www.lakeshoresales.ca
         
Meridian Solar & Electric   MJK Ag Services Inc.   Morgan AI Services
Shane Hunter
Box 576
Radville, SK S0C 2G0
Tel: 306-869-2273
meridian@sasktel.net
  Mike Kleckner
133 Main Street
Rouleau, SK S0G 4H0
Tel: 306-776-2550
mjkagservices@gmail.com
www.mjkag.com
  Cam Morgan
6 Elmwood Place
Yorkton, SK S3N 3K8
Tel: 306-744-7411
morgan.ai.services@gmail.com
         
Nipawin Computer Solutions   Pattison Agriculture
Balcarres
  Proveta Nutrition Ltd.
Barry Chessall
105 – 1st Ave. East
Nipawin, SK S0E 1E0
Tel: 306-862-4249
Fax: 306-862-4285
barry@nipawincomputers.com
www.nipawincomputers.com
  Scott Temple
Box 910
Balcarres, SK S0G 0C0
Tel: 306-334-2492
Fax: 306-334-2991
partsbalcarres@maplefarm.com
www.pattisonag.com
  Blake Burletoff
713 – 66th St.
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8G8
Tel: 306-230-2008
Fax: 306-244-0355
blake@proveta.ca
www.proveta.ca
         
Raczynski Sales Inc.   Reinbold Electric   Rose Valley Ag & Auto Ltd. (Napa Store)
Randy Raczynski
Box 188
Fillmore, SK S0G 1N0
Tel: 306-722-7661
rascale@sasktel.net
www.grainsystems.ca
  Tyler Reinbold
Box 633
Macklin, SK S0L 2C0
Tel: 306-753-7460
Fax: 306-753-2178
tyler.reinbold@gmail.com
  Joel Prosko
Box 369, 208 HWY 35 South
Rose Valley, SK S0E 1M0
Tel: 306-322-7605
www.napacanada.com
         
Saskatoon Agri-Auto Parts Inc.   Shadow Ranch Ltd.   T.J’s Mobile Sales & Service
Debbie Ross
15-3815 Thatcher Ave.
Saskatoon, SK S7R 1A3
Tel: 306-934-1557
sales@saap.ca
www.agri-auto.sk.ca
  Art Weiss
Box 39
Mossbank, SK S0H 3G0
Tel: 306-354-2544
shadow20ranch@gmail.com
www.shadowranch.ca
  Jim Dempsey
Box 188
Young, SK S0K 4Y0
Tel: 306-946-7075
tjsmobile@sasktel.net
         
Today’s Enterprise Ltd.   TS Auto and Supply   Wheatbelt Sales (2003) Inc.
Murray Aulie
Box 279
27 Railway Ave.
Redvers, SK S0C 2H0
Tel: 306-452-6309
todays.electronics@gmail.com
  Troy Wildeman
104 – 2nd Ave. East
Wilkie, SK S0K 4W0
Tel: 306-843-3244
tsauto@sasktel.net
  Juston Sowa
Hwy 5 East
Box 40
Wadena, SK S0A 4J0
Tel: 306-338-2588
Fax: 306-338-3668
wheatbeltservice@gmail.com
www.wheatbeltsales.com
         
Alberta
Bill’s Farm Supply   Cassity Equipment Sales Ltd.   Central Alberta Precision Seeding
Wade Gunderson
4004 – 44th Ave.
Stettler, AB T0C 2L0
Tel: 403-742-8327
Fax: 403-742-1282
billsfarmsupplies@hotmail.com
www.billsfarm.com
  Eldon Cassity
Hwy 43, Rg Rd 91
Wembley, AB T0H 3S0
Tel: 780-766-2887
Fax: 780-766-3751
maelca@xplornet.com
www.cassityequipment.com
  Mark Stolk
Box 26
RR#1 Site 7
Ponoka, AB T4J 1R1
Tel: 403-505-9524
info@precisionseeding.ca
www.precisionseeding.ca
         
Christianson Ranching   Communications Group   Dennill’s Agricenter
Wade Christianson
Box 9
Pollockville, AB T0J 2L0
Tel: 403-566-2260
wjch1@netago.ca
  Dave Roy
2847 – 2nd Ave. North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 6S3
Tel: 1-800-763-4721
Fax: 403-380-6603
Dave.roy@commgrp.ca
www.commgrp.ca
  Jeff Fluney
96 Center Street
Dewberry, AB T0B 1G0
Tel: 780-847-3974
Fax: 780-847-3062
jeff_fluney@dennill.com
www.dennill.com
         
Hymark Ventures Ltd.   Jacar Electric   Joshua Babe
Casey Christensen
Box 928
Drumheller, AB T0J 0Y0
Tel: 403-787-2922
www.hymarkventures.ca
  Kenton Boehlig
10608 – 101st St
Lacrete, AB T0H 2H0
Tel: 780-821-0744
jacaroffice@gmail.com
  Joshua Babe
Box 1173
Medicine Hat, AB T1A 7H3
Tel: 403-977-1271
joshuababe12@gmail.com
         
Lone Star Ranch Sales   Nampa Auto & Farm Supply   Park Lake Equipment Sales
Steve Cannon
6709C Golden West Ave.
Red Deer, AB T4P 1A7
Tel: 403-356-9319
lonestarranchsales@gmail.com
Lone Star Ranch Sales
  Ken Gour
9706-100 Street.
Box 249
Nampa, AB, T0H 2R0
Tel: 780-322-3798
adminbtb@nampaauto.ca
www.nampaautoandfarmsupply.ca
  Ed Vanschothorst
Box 962
Coalhurst, AB T0L0V0
Tel: 1-800-567-4706
sales@parklakewelding.com
www.parklakewelding.com
         
Ralcomm Ltd.   Rip’s Audio Video & Spa   TNT Controls
Ken Jevne
4530 – 56th St.
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 3M5
Tel: 780-352-4077
Fax: 780-352-8965
ken@ralcomm.com
www.ralcomm.com
  Leon Durand
5004 – 50th Avenue
Olds, AB T4H 1P5
Tel: 403-556-6616
Fax: 403-556-6810
ripsaudiovideo@gmail.com
www.rips.ca
  Thomas Jamieson
Box 128
Radway, AB T0A 2V0
Tel: 780-206-7557
tjamieson@hotmail.ca
         
Toerper Tech and Precision Ltd.   Webb’s Machinery
Vergreville
  Webb’s Machinery
Vermilion
Claus Toerper
Box 328
Rycroft, AB T0H 3A0
Tel: 780-765-2211
claus@toerpertech.com
  Ben Scholtens
5342 – 50th Ave.
Vegreville, AB T9C 1M3
Tel: 780-632-6772
Fax: 780-632-3223
ben.scholtens@webbs.com
www.webbsmachinery.com
  Mike Symes
4704 – 44th St.
Vermilion, AB T9X 1Z6
Tel: 780-853-5196
Fax: 780-853-4744mike.symes@webbs.ca
www.webbsmachinery.com
         
Young’s Agri-Service    
Dalton Young
5101 – 62nd St.
Lloydminster, AB, T9V 0A2
Tel: 780-872-5800
d_young_747@hotmail.com
   
         
British Columbia
Epscan Communications    
Lorne Anderson
600 – 113th Ave.
Dawson Creek, BC V1G 2Y6
Tel: 250-719-7816
lornea@epscan.com
www.epscan.com
   
         
Ontario
Smart Limousin    
Garry Smart
137606 – Grey Rd 12, RR #2
Meaford, ON N4L 1W6
Tel: 519-372-7459
smartlimo@bmts.com
www.smartlimousin.com
   
         
United States of America
Open Country LLC   Park Farms Computer Systems  
Dan McMartin
3490 Rd 121
Gurley, NE 69141
Tel: 402-490-0635
open1countryllc@gmail.com
www.opencountryllc.com
  Mike Hofer
2498 – 340th Ave
Dewitt, Iowa 52742
Tel: 563-659-3040
Fax: 563-659-2526
mike.hofer@parkfarmssystems.com
www.parkfarmscomputer.com